Vernon E. Cleaves Agricultural Science & Technology
Lyman Hall High School

Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Lyman Hall High School
Vernon E. Cleaves Agriculture Science & Technology Center
70 Pond Hill Road
Wallingford, CT 06492


Rebecca Rose
Agricultural Science Director
rrose@wallingfordschools.org 
203-294-5322

Kristen Mappa
Plant Science
kmappa@wallingfordschools.org 
203-294-5331

KC Dal Zin
Companion Animal
kdalzin@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5334

Pat Donnellan
Agricultural Mechanics/Turf
pdonnellan@wallingfordschools.org 
203-294-5319

Claudia Marcello
Large Animal Science
cmarcello@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5333
Emily Picard 
Wildlife Biology 
epicard@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5332

Rachel Holden
Food Science
rholden@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5393

Angel Santiago
Aquaculture
asantiago@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5341


Nicole Decker-Lawler

Veterinary Science
ndecker-lawler@wallingfordschools.org
203-294-5342

Joan Wall
Ag-Ed Secretary
jwall@wallingfordschools.org  

203-294-5321




Website Builder